Upcoming Events

Friday 21 June

Admission by donation
June 21, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
June 21, 2024
9:15 pm
Auditorium

Saturday 22 June

June 22, 2024
12:00 pm
Auditorium
June 22, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
June 22, 2024
9:00 pm
Auditorium

Sunday 23 June

June 23, 2024
1:00 pm
Auditorium
June 23, 2024
3:45 pm
Auditorium
Tickets at the Fringe Website
June 23, 2024
7:00 pm
June 23, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Monday 24 June

Admission by donation
June 24, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
June 24, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Tuesday 25 June

June 25, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Wednesday 26 June

June 26, 2024
6:30 pm
Auditorium
June 26, 2024
9:15 pm
Auditorium

Thursday 27 June

June 27, 2024
6:30 pm
Auditorium
June 27, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 01 July

Tuesday 02 July

Wednesday 03 July

Thursday 04 July

Friday 05 July

July 5, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium
July 5, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Saturday 06 July

July 6, 2024
1:00 pm
Auditorium
July 6, 2024
3:30 pm
Auditorium
July 6, 2024
6:30 pm
Auditorium
July 6, 2024
9:00 pm
Auditorium

Sunday 07 July

July 7, 2024
3:30 pm
Auditorium
July 7, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
July 7, 2024
9:15 pm
Auditorium

Monday 08 July

July 8, 2024
6:30 pm
Auditorium
July 8, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Tuesday 09 July

July 9, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
July 9, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Thursday 11 July

July 11, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
July 11, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Friday 12 July

July 12, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium

Saturday 13 July

July 13, 2024
1:00 pm
Auditorium
July 13, 2024
3:30 pm
Auditorium
July 13, 2024
6:15 pm
Auditorium
July 13, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Sunday 14 July

July 14, 2024
12:30 pm
Auditorium
July 14, 2024
3:00 pm
Auditorium
July 14, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium

Tuesday 16 July

July 16, 2024
6:30 pm
Auditorium
July 16, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Wednesday 17 July

July 17, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium

Thursday 18 July

July 18, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium

Friday 19 July

July 19, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium
July 19, 2024
9:15 pm
Auditorium

Saturday 20 July

July 20, 2024
1:00 pm
Auditorium
July 20, 2024
3:30 pm
Auditorium

Sunday 21 July

July 21, 2024
1:00 pm
Auditorium
July 21, 2024
3:45 pm
Auditorium
July 21, 2024
6:45 pm
Auditorium
July 21, 2024
9:00 pm
Auditorium

Monday 22 July

July 22, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium

Tuesday 23 July

July 23, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

July 26, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium

Saturday 27 July

July 27, 2024
3:30 pm
Auditorium

Sunday 28 July

July 28, 2024
3:30 pm
Auditorium
July 28, 2024
7:00 pm
Auditorium

Monday 29 July

Wednesday 31 July

July 31, 2024
9:30 pm
Auditorium